Forex 3333 Investment

Best of all forex investment , Only 1 pip , Free Advertise too .
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Trade Forex ,NASDAQ 100,Gold,Oil ,Other More

Trade Forex , CFD , major Stock Indices ,

NASDAQ 100, Gold ,Oil , Other More .

To Join Click Here

Free Advertise

Free Advertise Forum

Yahoo Groups

Google Groups

MSN Groups

Deposit Money Using Moneybookers

( IT  Free to Sign up )

Join this Forums

 

Free Adv & Investment

Free Advertise & Investment

 Investment

 Free Advertise

Latest topics
» Learn and earn in the easiest way with Penny Stock trading!
Wed Oct 14, 2015 5:59 pm by Grace Stearn

» Forex expositions by ShowFxWorld.
Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:06 pm by ShowFxWorld

» Reasons why this price action forex pin bar failed.
Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:23 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Which trend should I look? The long term or short term?
Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Psychology Of Forex Trading
Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

»  Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance
Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:46 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Strategies – Fibonacci
Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:26 am by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Price Action – Why did one Price Action Pin work and not the other.
Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:29 pm by asiaforexmentor

» can u please tell me how to over come a situation like This?
Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:32 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Systems – Ping Pong Trade
Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Internet Marketing Made Easy
Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:33 pm by Joshua088

» Forex Trading Strategies – Its all about Boxes
Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» The Super Power Forex Trading Secrets.
Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:18 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Should we or should we not take this trade?
Tue May 22, 2012 5:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How do you trade the news in forex trading?
Wed May 16, 2012 9:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Need a script for MT4
Tue May 15, 2012 6:49 pm by tarhun

» Forex Trading Psychology: Levels of FEAR
Mon May 07, 2012 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 2)
Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:51 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 1)
Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading System – Damn i just missed this trade!
Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:40 pm by asiaforexmentor

» SOMETHING THAT I HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS IN FOREX TRADING.
Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:41 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to be consistently profitable in forex trading.
Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:21 pm by luzfxtrader

» Forex Trading Is Like stacking a Pack of Cards.
Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How I Turned a Losing Trade to a Winning Trade.
Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout Strategy: Simple Trade, Simple Profits.
Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:47 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.
Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» MT4 account Copier
Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:33 pm by vic2

» Price Action Forex -Why Forex Trading is Easy with Price Action?
Mon Feb 20, 2012 9:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» A CRAZY FOREX TRADE I TOOK RECENTLY – 950% GROWTH IN 2 WEEKS
Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:24 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System
Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:12 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Importance of stop loss placement in forex trading.
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:53 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System From Asia Forex Mentor
Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:38 am by asiaforexmentor

» church or school fundraiser
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

»  FREE RECYCLING FOR PARTIES AND EVENTS!
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» FREE RECYCLING SERVICE FOR PARTIES/EVENTS
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» Let’s Make Year 2012 a Great Year.
Mon Jan 16, 2012 1:21 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHAT IS CONFLUENCE IN FOREX TRADING?
Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:28 am by asiaforexmentor

» Risk Management in Forex Trading.
Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:50 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s your winning probability?
Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:49 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s the currency you hold in your forex broker account?
Mon Dec 12, 2011 4:00 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Professional Forex Trading Strategies.
Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:34 pm by asiaforexmentor

» about forex
Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:20 am by shasha2222

» Forex News Trading – Why should you NOT trade this!
Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What is Price action?
Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:03 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What can we expect for the EUR and the USD?
Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:08 pm by asiaforexmentor

» AGGRESSIVE TRADING PSYCHOLOGY IN FOREX MARKET!
Tue Nov 08, 2011 12:22 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Online Forex Trading: Are You A Lion or a Cub?
Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:33 am by asiaforexmentor

» Whats your Risk percentage per trade?
Mon Oct 24, 2011 3:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHY you should NEVER Trade Live without learning a Proper Forex Course
Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout: Why are they so profitable?
Thu Oct 06, 2011 3:20 pm by asiaforexmentor

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
asiaforexmentor



Male Number of posts : 50
Age : 26
Registration date : 2011-03-31

PostSubject: Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.   Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:16 pm

Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station

LEARN FX TRADING

Many fx traders are always busy finding the holy grail. Largely because they are still not making money in forex trading.
Or to put it blatantly, they are losing money!
So they push it all to failing to find the right forex trading strategy / forex trading system.
It may be true.
But they probably also missed out a seemingly unimportant factor.
Their work station.
When i first started trading, of course i didn’t had my own study/work room.
I had my television, computer, bed, snacks .. everything in the same room.
So as you can see.
The ENVIRONMENT is already not right for trading/ working / studying..
Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station

Learn Fx Trading
I used to always had my television on at the same time whilst my trading.
There were so many distractions in place.
I could not really focus on trading nor being able to detect what went wrong in my trading.
Is it because of my emotions?
Is it because i neglected a certain point in my forex trading strategy?
How can i tweak my trading to better?
All i did was to trade and trade and trade.
And i did not had the time, nor the energy to focus on what was going wrong.
So this seemingly small issue: My work station
Is actually an important issue that one needs to address.
We need to have a CLEAR, UNCLUTTERED WORK STATION.
With Little Distractions.
Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station

LEARN FX TRADING
Preferably – You have a room solely for working / trading.
You then will need to have a good solid working chair. (arm chair) – Well, you are going to sit on that chair all day long, shouldn’t you have a proper chair so that your posture & comfort is not an issue in the long run?
You need not have tons of multiple monitors. Depending on your forex trading strategy. Usually 2 – 3 monitors is more than enough.
You make it clear to yourself that when you are in the working room, you work, you trade, and you do not do other crappy useless stuffs that will practically waste your time away. eg. surfing through facebook
You are ALWAYS THINKING! ( I can’t stress how important this is, probably i will write an article on this topic alone)
One of the major factor that attribute to my success is that i am ALWAYS THINKING.
I am always thinking how to make things right, make things better.
I am always thinking of new ideas, rationalizing them.
And eventually putting them into action.
So guys, if you take my word for it.
Starting revamping your workstation now!
You will see the difference!
Learn Fx Trading
Check out our online forex trading AFM winning Forex Price Action Forex Course where i teach you the exact FULL Forex Trading Strategies | system that i personally use to be consistently profitable.
See you on the other side my friend,
Asia Forex Mentor
Ezekiel Chew
Asia #1 Forex Mentor
www.asiaforexmentor.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Online Trading for Beginners
» Learn Stock Trading in a Simulated Environment - Free in Sri Lanka
» Use Fibonacci Retracements to Find Trading Entry Points
» How Does Forex Work?
» Learn Stock Trading in a Simulated Environment

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Forex 3333 Investment :: Forex Investment :: Forex Investment Forum-
Jump to: