Forex 3333 Investment

Best of all forex investment , Only 1 pip , Free Advertise too .
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Trade Forex ,NASDAQ 100,Gold,Oil ,Other More

Trade Forex , CFD , major Stock Indices ,

NASDAQ 100, Gold ,Oil , Other More .

To Join Click Here

Free Advertise

Free Advertise Forum

Yahoo Groups

Google Groups

MSN Groups

Deposit Money Using Moneybookers

( IT  Free to Sign up )

Join this Forums

 

Free Adv & Investment

Free Advertise & Investment

 Investment

 Free Advertise

Latest topics
» Learn and earn in the easiest way with Penny Stock trading!
Wed Oct 14, 2015 5:59 pm by Grace Stearn

» Forex expositions by ShowFxWorld.
Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:06 pm by ShowFxWorld

» Reasons why this price action forex pin bar failed.
Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:23 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Which trend should I look? The long term or short term?
Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Psychology Of Forex Trading
Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

»  Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance
Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:46 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Strategies – Fibonacci
Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:26 am by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Price Action – Why did one Price Action Pin work and not the other.
Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:29 pm by asiaforexmentor

» can u please tell me how to over come a situation like This?
Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:32 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Systems – Ping Pong Trade
Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Internet Marketing Made Easy
Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:33 pm by Joshua088

» Forex Trading Strategies – Its all about Boxes
Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» The Super Power Forex Trading Secrets.
Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:18 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Should we or should we not take this trade?
Tue May 22, 2012 5:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How do you trade the news in forex trading?
Wed May 16, 2012 9:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Need a script for MT4
Tue May 15, 2012 6:49 pm by tarhun

» Forex Trading Psychology: Levels of FEAR
Mon May 07, 2012 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 2)
Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:51 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 1)
Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading System – Damn i just missed this trade!
Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:40 pm by asiaforexmentor

» SOMETHING THAT I HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS IN FOREX TRADING.
Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:41 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to be consistently profitable in forex trading.
Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:21 pm by luzfxtrader

» Forex Trading Is Like stacking a Pack of Cards.
Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How I Turned a Losing Trade to a Winning Trade.
Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout Strategy: Simple Trade, Simple Profits.
Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:47 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.
Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» MT4 account Copier
Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:33 pm by vic2

» Price Action Forex -Why Forex Trading is Easy with Price Action?
Mon Feb 20, 2012 9:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» A CRAZY FOREX TRADE I TOOK RECENTLY – 950% GROWTH IN 2 WEEKS
Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:24 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System
Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:12 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Importance of stop loss placement in forex trading.
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:53 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System From Asia Forex Mentor
Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:38 am by asiaforexmentor

» church or school fundraiser
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

»  FREE RECYCLING FOR PARTIES AND EVENTS!
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» FREE RECYCLING SERVICE FOR PARTIES/EVENTS
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» Let’s Make Year 2012 a Great Year.
Mon Jan 16, 2012 1:21 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHAT IS CONFLUENCE IN FOREX TRADING?
Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:28 am by asiaforexmentor

» Risk Management in Forex Trading.
Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:50 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s your winning probability?
Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:49 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s the currency you hold in your forex broker account?
Mon Dec 12, 2011 4:00 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Professional Forex Trading Strategies.
Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:34 pm by asiaforexmentor

» about forex
Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:20 am by shasha2222

» Forex News Trading – Why should you NOT trade this!
Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What is Price action?
Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:03 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What can we expect for the EUR and the USD?
Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:08 pm by asiaforexmentor

» AGGRESSIVE TRADING PSYCHOLOGY IN FOREX MARKET!
Tue Nov 08, 2011 12:22 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Online Forex Trading: Are You A Lion or a Cub?
Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:33 am by asiaforexmentor

» Whats your Risk percentage per trade?
Mon Oct 24, 2011 3:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHY you should NEVER Trade Live without learning a Proper Forex Course
Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout: Why are they so profitable?
Thu Oct 06, 2011 3:20 pm by asiaforexmentor

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

  Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
asiaforexmentor



Male Number of posts : 50
Age : 26
Registration date : 2011-03-31

PostSubject: Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance   Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:46 pm

Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance


In Forex trading, price always gives us a 2nd chance to place our trades before it takes off.
It can be considered as a 2nd chance or you can consider it as a confirmation bar.
In the chart above, Aud Usd.
We can see the first highlighted blue box showing a pin bar.
As this was not the nicest pin bar of all. We did not take it.
Or if just to say – we missed this pin bar for some reasons. Either by choice or we were not at the chart when it happened.
As mentioned, price always gives us a 2nd chance or a confirmation bar – which is the 2nd highlighted blue box showing a pin bar.
Telling us a great hint that the train is sounding its horn and is taking off – getting the last few passengers to board the train.
Usually Most of them time, the train will take off after that, heading our direction.
In the chart above, besides the pin bar. There are several reasons (confluence factors) which we had entered on the trade.
1) Overall uptrend movement
2) Pin bar at the price pivot area 0.94900
3) Trend line confluence
4) Double confirming pin bar
Remember – the more the confluence. The higher the probability of the trade.
Here’s another example:



Forex trading Pair: Gbp Aud
I need not explain much on this as its clearly shown in the chart.
1) Double pin bar
2) Price pivot area of 1.63500
3) Swing Low
4) Divergence
There are plenty of examples in regards to this if you look closely at the charts itself.
If you find this post interesting, do comment on it.

Ezekiel Chew
Asia's #1 Forex Mentor
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» I just started forex trading. Need help.
» Dear brothers, I want forex trading site
» Binary Options trading vs Forex trading
» Developing a Forex Trading Plan 2
» BINARY OPTION TRADING AND FOREX TRADING

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Forex 3333 Investment :: Forex Investment :: Forex Investment Forum-
Jump to: