Forex 3333 Investment

Best of all forex investment , Only 1 pip , Free Advertise too .
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Trade Forex ,NASDAQ 100,Gold,Oil ,Other More

Trade Forex , CFD , major Stock Indices ,

NASDAQ 100, Gold ,Oil , Other More .

To Join Click Here

Free Advertise

Free Advertise Forum

Yahoo Groups

Google Groups

MSN Groups

Deposit Money Using Moneybookers

( IT  Free to Sign up )

Join this Forums

 

Free Adv & Investment

Free Advertise & Investment

 Investment

 Free Advertise

Latest topics
» Learn and earn in the easiest way with Penny Stock trading!
Wed Oct 14, 2015 5:59 pm by Grace Stearn

» Forex expositions by ShowFxWorld.
Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:06 pm by ShowFxWorld

» Reasons why this price action forex pin bar failed.
Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:23 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Which trend should I look? The long term or short term?
Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Psychology Of Forex Trading
Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

»  Forex Trading Strategies & System – 2nd Chance
Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:46 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Strategies – Fibonacci
Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:26 am by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Price Action – Why did one Price Action Pin work and not the other.
Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:29 pm by asiaforexmentor

» can u please tell me how to over come a situation like This?
Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:32 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading Systems – Ping Pong Trade
Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Internet Marketing Made Easy
Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:33 pm by Joshua088

» Forex Trading Strategies – Its all about Boxes
Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:45 pm by asiaforexmentor

» The Super Power Forex Trading Secrets.
Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:18 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Should we or should we not take this trade?
Tue May 22, 2012 5:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How do you trade the news in forex trading?
Wed May 16, 2012 9:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Need a script for MT4
Tue May 15, 2012 6:49 pm by tarhun

» Forex Trading Psychology: Levels of FEAR
Mon May 07, 2012 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 2)
Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:51 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to take this Price Action Pin Bar(Part 1)
Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:26 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Trading System – Damn i just missed this trade!
Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:40 pm by asiaforexmentor

» SOMETHING THAT I HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS IN FOREX TRADING.
Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:41 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How to be consistently profitable in forex trading.
Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:21 pm by luzfxtrader

» Forex Trading Is Like stacking a Pack of Cards.
Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» How I Turned a Losing Trade to a Winning Trade.
Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout Strategy: Simple Trade, Simple Profits.
Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:47 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Learn FX Trading -> Your Forex Work Station.
Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:16 pm by asiaforexmentor

» MT4 account Copier
Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:33 pm by vic2

» Price Action Forex -Why Forex Trading is Easy with Price Action?
Mon Feb 20, 2012 9:01 pm by asiaforexmentor

» A CRAZY FOREX TRADE I TOOK RECENTLY – 950% GROWTH IN 2 WEEKS
Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:24 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System
Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:12 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Importance of stop loss placement in forex trading.
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:53 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Free Daily Price Action Forex Trading Strategies & System From Asia Forex Mentor
Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:38 am by asiaforexmentor

» church or school fundraiser
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

»  FREE RECYCLING FOR PARTIES AND EVENTS!
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» FREE RECYCLING SERVICE FOR PARTIES/EVENTS
Tue Jan 17, 2012 5:26 am by jclassified

» Let’s Make Year 2012 a Great Year.
Mon Jan 16, 2012 1:21 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHAT IS CONFLUENCE IN FOREX TRADING?
Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:28 am by asiaforexmentor

» Risk Management in Forex Trading.
Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:50 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s your winning probability?
Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:49 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What’s the currency you hold in your forex broker account?
Mon Dec 12, 2011 4:00 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Professional Forex Trading Strategies.
Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:34 pm by asiaforexmentor

» about forex
Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:20 am by shasha2222

» Forex News Trading – Why should you NOT trade this!
Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:28 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What is Price action?
Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:03 pm by asiaforexmentor

» What can we expect for the EUR and the USD?
Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:08 pm by asiaforexmentor

» AGGRESSIVE TRADING PSYCHOLOGY IN FOREX MARKET!
Tue Nov 08, 2011 12:22 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Online Forex Trading: Are You A Lion or a Cub?
Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:33 am by asiaforexmentor

» Whats your Risk percentage per trade?
Mon Oct 24, 2011 3:58 pm by asiaforexmentor

» WHY you should NEVER Trade Live without learning a Proper Forex Course
Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:48 pm by asiaforexmentor

» Forex Breakout: Why are they so profitable?
Thu Oct 06, 2011 3:20 pm by asiaforexmentor

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 How do you trade the news in forex trading?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
asiaforexmentor



Male Number of posts : 50
Age : 26
Registration date : 2011-03-31

PostSubject: How do you trade the news in forex trading?    Wed May 16, 2012 9:16 pm

How do you trade the news in forex trading?




A lot of people have been asking on how to trade the news.
although i strongly do not recommend just trading based on news only, but here’s some pointer.
1. News are categorised into the level of impact. low, medium, high
just like the word high, high impact news can change the trend of the market. changing a downtrend into an uptrend and vice versa.
some medium impact news do have such capability too.
2. watch out for the upcoming important news weekly and daily.
and note which pair will the news affect.
3. if you are in a position and there will be an upcoming high impact news in 2hrs time.
take either half your profits first as the market will start going frenzy usually 2hrs before the news. shift your stoploss to breakeven. this way, if you are going long and the news impact reversed the market, you still got half your profits and broke even on the other half.
4. if you are not already in position before the news. wait for 10 mins after the news is out before entering. as in the first 10 mins, you will see price go spiking around and it happens alot of time when once the news is out, price goes spiking up real fast. you will be there thinking if you don’t catch the boat now, you are going to miss a hell lots of pips. and when you got in at the high, price went spiking even faster downwards. what the..?!
did this happen before to you? Don’t worry,it happens to every one.
this is how the market works.
one reason is that when the news is out, major players throw in a sum of money enough to move the market up. when people sees the market moving up, they jump in to push it even higher as they went in with the ‘fake’ movement. the major players then wait for price to go up high enough and then they step in to throw in large influx of money to short it. gaining great amount of pips in a short period of time. i know this happens, and it happens a lot of times.
the other reason is that, the market is based on sentiments. even though the news is positive, and people start buying it long. making the market move up. but if the general market feel that the news is not as good as expected or for some other reason. the big players and professional traders will start shorting it. leaving the losses to those who just traded on positive news.
therefore, one way to go around it is to wait for 10 mins after the news is out to evaluate the REAL market movement before entering.
but as always, i highly recommend adding price action confirmation to it. then you have a high probability winner.
i hope this article helps and leave me a comment to let me know how you feel or any additional input you would like to add are welcome.
Ezekiel Chew
Asia #1 Forex Mentor
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
How do you trade the news in forex trading?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» I just started forex trading. Need help.
» Dear brothers, I want forex trading site
» Binary Options trading vs Forex trading
» Developing a Forex Trading Plan 2
» BINARY OPTION TRADING AND FOREX TRADING

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Forex 3333 Investment :: Forex Investment :: Forex Investment Forum-
Jump to: